Referrals


We are proud to recommend the following interior design firms.

Designs for Living
Unit 8, 3 Manor House Drive Smiths Bermuda FL07
+441.292.9509
designsforliving@live.com

Robyn Branch Design1027 South 8th Street Fernandia Beach FL 32034
904.491.1199
robyn@robynbranchdesign.com

Artistic Interiors
18805 North Catawba Ave. Suite 205C Cornelius NC 28031
704.274.3606
artisticinteriors.meagan@gmail.com

Rosa Dest Interiors
1838 Cassamia Place Charlotte NC 28211
704.737.3132
rosa@rosadestinteriors.com

Brian H Murray Interior Design
5916 Brushwood Court Raleigh NC 27612
919.619.9110
Chris@brianhmurry.com

Starr Miller Design
19732 One Norman Blvd Suite 350 Cornelius NC 280231
704.896.3321
Smid.starrmiller@gmail.com

West Trade Interiors
2128 West Trade Street Charlotte NC 28216
917.325.5359
hadley@westtradeinteriors.com

Cheryl Luckett
Dwell by Cheryl
6811 Tanner Creek Drive Huntersville NC 28078
980.254.3535
Jenn@dwellbycheryl.com

Rina Norwood
1150 South Street Cornelius NC 28031
704.806.2145
rinanorwooddesign@bellsouth.net

Minta Bell Design Group
1415 NC Hwy 54 Suite 103 Durham NC 27707
919.933.9800
Beverly@mintabell.com

Tamara Heather Interiors
1404 Pecan Ave. Charlotte NC 28205
704.333.0796
tamara@tamaraheather.com

Domain Interiors
767 Coleman Blvd Mt. Pleasant SC 29464
843.388.0328
Lorelee@domainmtp.com
jenn@domainmtp.com

Susan Hill Interiors 628 Quick Silver Trail Fort Mill SC 29708
239.209.3236
athillhouse@msn.com

Molly Holbrook
3701 Woods Blvd Tyler TX 75707
903.312.5606
Mollymholbrook@gmail.com

Natalie Reddell
13005 Trinity Court Henrico VA 23233
804.304.5147
nataliereddell@gmail.com

509 Design
717 East Ballard Rd Colbert WA 99005
509.795.1858
wendy@509.design